skip navigation

8U: Lady Patriots

Regular Season 2022-23
2022-23 x Regular Season

Saturday October 01, 2022

MAWHA - Kick Off Jamboree

8U

Sunday October 23, 2022

Stars

8U

Saturday October 29, 2022

Avalanche

8U

Saturday November 05, 2022

8U

Blue Jackets

Saturday November 19, 2022

8U

Islanders

Saturday November 26, 2022

8U

Turkeys Revenge - Jamoboree

Saturday December 10, 2022

8U

Kings

Saturday December 17, 2022

8U

Stars

Sunday December 18, 2022

Avalanche

8U

Wednesday December 28, 2022

8U

MAWHA - Reindeer Round-Up

Saturday January 07, 2023

Blue Jackets

8U

Sunday January 08, 2023

8U

New Year's Resolution - Jambor

Saturday January 14, 2023

8U

Winter Classic - Jamboree

Saturday January 28, 2023

Islanders

8U

Saturday February 11, 2023

Kings

8U

Saturday February 25, 2023

Stars

8U

Saturday March 04, 2023

8U

Lucky Day - Jamboree

Saturday March 11, 2023

8U

Avalanche

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 1 -
MAWHA - Kick Off Jamboree
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
Stars
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
6:40 AM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Avalanche
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
@ Blue Jackets
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 19 -
@ Islanders
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
7:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 26 -
@ Turkeys Revenge - Jamoboree
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Kings
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
7:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Stars
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
7:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
Avalanche
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
6:40 AM EST
Wed Dec 28 -
@ MAWHA - Reindeer Round-Up
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
Blue Jackets
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
6:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
@ New Year's Resolution - Jambor
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
9:40 AM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
@ Winter Classic - Jamboree
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
Islanders
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
7:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
Kings
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
7:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
Stars
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
6:30 AM EST
Sat Mar 4 -
@ Lucky Day - Jamboree
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 11 -
@ Avalanche
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
6:30 AM EST