skip navigation

19U: Lady Patriots

Regular Season 2022-23
2022-23 x Regular Season

Friday September 09, 2022

19U

6

Snider Hockey

4

Saturday September 10, 2022

NJ Rockets

2

19U

5

Sunday September 11, 2022

19U

6

Ramapo Saints

2

Sunday September 11, 2022

Jr Flyers

4

19U

3

Saturday September 17, 2022

19U

4

NoVa Ice Dogs

6

Saturday September 17, 2022

19U

4

NoVa Ice Dogs

1

Saturday September 24, 2022

19U

4

Ramapo Saints

3

Sunday September 25, 2022

19U

6

Lady Patriots - Blue

12

Saturday October 01, 2022

Jr Flyers

2

19U

0

Saturday October 08, 2022

19U

Ramapo Saints

Saturday October 15, 2022

19U

7

Mighty Moose

7

Saturday November 05, 2022

Ramapo Saints

19U

Sunday November 06, 2022

Snider Hockey

1

19U

5

Saturday November 12, 2022

NJ Rockets

2

19U

3

Saturday November 19, 2022

Mighty Moose

2

19U

4

Friday December 02, 2022

Hamburg

19U

Saturday December 03, 2022

19U

Ithaca Shooting Stars

Saturday December 03, 2022

Troy Albany

19U

Sunday December 04, 2022

Webster Cyclones

19U

Sunday December 04, 2022

Finals

19U

Saturday December 10, 2022

19U

NoVa Ice Dogs

Saturday December 10, 2022

19U

NoVa Ice Dogs

Saturday December 17, 2022

NJ Devils Youth

19U

Sunday December 18, 2022

19U

Snider Hockey

Saturday January 07, 2023

Mighty Moose

19U

Sunday January 08, 2023

19U

NJ Devils Youth

Saturday January 14, 2023

TBD

19U

Sunday January 15, 2023

TBD

19U

Saturday January 21, 2023

19U

NJ Rockets

Sunday January 22, 2023

19U

Mighty Moose

Saturday January 28, 2023

19U

Jr Flyers

Saturday February 04, 2023

Ramapo Saints

19U

Saturday February 11, 2023

NJ Rockets

19U

Saturday February 18, 2023

Presidents Day Classic

19U

Sunday February 19, 2023

Presidents Day Classic

19U

Saturday February 25, 2023

MAWHA Playoffs

19U

Sunday February 26, 2023

MAWHA Playoffs

19U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 9
W
@ Snider Hockey
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
NJ Rockets
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
W
@ Ramapo Saints
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
L
Jr Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
@ NoVa Ice Dogs
Ice World, Governor Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
@ NoVa Ice Dogs
Ice World, Governor Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
@ Ramapo Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
@ Lady Patriots - Blue
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
Jr Flyers
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green
FINAL
Sat Oct 8 -
@ Ramapo Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
Cancelled
Sat Oct 15
T
@ Mighty Moose
Power Play Rinks, Haywood Drive, Exton, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5 -
Ramapo Saints
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Nov 6
W
Snider Hockey
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
NJ Rockets
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Mighty Moose
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
FINAL
Fri Dec 2 -
Hamburg
Cass Park, Taughannock Boulevard, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
@ Ithaca Shooting Stars
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
Troy Albany
Cass Park, Taughannock Boulevard, Ithaca, NY, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
Webster Cyclones
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
Finals
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
@ NoVa Ice Dogs
Ice World, Governor Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
11:40 AM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
@ NoVa Ice Dogs
Ice World, Governor Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
NJ Devils Youth
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green Rink
11:50 AM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ Snider Hockey
Class of 1923 Ice Rink, Philadelphia, PA, USA
10:20 AM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
Mighty Moose
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green
3:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
@ NJ Devils Youth
South Mountain Ice Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
TBD
Tournament
TBD
Sun Jan 15 -
TBD
Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 21 -
@ NJ Rockets
Rock Ice Center, North Avenue, Dunellen, NJ, USA
9:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
@ Mighty Moose
Power Play Rinks, Haywood Drive, Exton, PA, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Jr Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
Ramapo Saints
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green
4:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
NJ Rockets
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
Presidents Day Classic
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 19 -
Presidents Day Classic
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
MAWHA Playoffs
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 26 -
MAWHA Playoffs
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
TBD