skip navigation

Lady Patriots - Red

Regular Season 2022-23
2022-23 x Regular Season

Sunday October 02, 2022

Reapers

8

Womens Red

4

Sunday October 16, 2022

Bobcats

Womens Red

Sunday October 30, 2022

Jaguars

Womens Red

Sunday November 06, 2022

Hawks

Womens Red

Saturday December 10, 2022

Womens Red

Reapers

Sunday December 11, 2022

Reapers

Womens Red

Saturday December 17, 2022

Womens Red

Hawks

Sunday December 18, 2022

Freeze

Womens Red

Saturday January 07, 2023

Womens Red

Hawks

Sunday January 08, 2023

Bobcats

Womens Red

Saturday January 14, 2023

Womens Red

Freeze

Sunday January 29, 2023

Womens Red

Bobcats

Sunday February 05, 2023

Freeze

Womens Red

Saturday February 18, 2023

Womens Red

Jaguars

Saturday February 25, 2023

Womens Red

Jaguars

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2
L
Reapers
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 16 -
Bobcats
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
3:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
Jaguars
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
3:50 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
Hawks
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
3:50 PM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Reapers
Regency Ice Rink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
Reapers
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
3:50 PM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Hawks
Bucks County Ice Sports Center, York Road, Warminster, PA, USA
8:20 PM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
Freeze
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
3:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Hawks
Bucks County Ice Sports Center, York Road, Warminster, PA, USA
8:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
Bobcats
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
3:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
@ Freeze
Jefferson Health Northeast Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
4:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ Bobcats
Fred Rust Ice Arena, South College Avenue, Newark, DE, USA
3:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
Freeze
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
3:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
@ Jaguars
Igloo Ice Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
5:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
@ Jaguars
Igloo Ice Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
7:30 PM EST