skip navigation

14U-Blue: Lady Patriots

Regular Season 2022-23
2022-23 x Regular Season

Saturday September 10, 2022

14U-Blue

8

MYHA Ice Devils

0

Sunday September 11, 2022

14U-Blue

4

WKB Lady Knights

3

Saturday September 24, 2022

14U-Blue

8

WKB Lady Knights

0

Sunday September 25, 2022

14U-Blue

2

Lady Patriots (Red)

8

Saturday October 01, 2022

14U-Blue

2

NJ Devils Youth

3

Friday October 07, 2022

14U-Blue

Massachusetts Spitfires/Sting

Saturday October 08, 2022

Darien Ice Cats U14 A1

14U-Blue

Saturday October 08, 2022

14U-Blue

North Shore Vipers U13-2

Sunday October 09, 2022

14U-Blue

Columbus Day Invitational

Saturday October 15, 2022

14U-Blue

NY Islanders

Sunday October 16, 2022

14U-Blue

NY Islanders

Saturday October 22, 2022

Little Flyers

14U-Blue

Sunday October 23, 2022

Liberties

14U-Blue

Saturday October 29, 2022

14U-Blue

Jr Flyers

Sunday October 30, 2022

Little Flyers

14U-Blue

Saturday November 05, 2022

Lady Patriots (Red)

14U-Blue

Sunday November 06, 2022

WKB Lady Knights

14U-Blue

Sunday November 13, 2022

Jr Flyers

14U-Blue

Saturday November 19, 2022

14U-Blue

Snider Hockey

Sunday December 04, 2022

NY Islanders

14U-Blue

Saturday December 10, 2022

NJ Devils Youth

14U-Blue

Sunday December 11, 2022

14U-Blue

Liberties

Saturday December 17, 2022

Jr Flyers

14U-Blue

Sunday December 18, 2022

WKB Lady Knights

14U-Blue

Saturday January 07, 2023

14U-Blue

Little Flyers

Sunday January 08, 2023

14U-Blue

Snider Hockey

Friday January 13, 2023

14U-Blue

Winter Classic

Saturday January 14, 2023

14U-Blue

Winter Classic

Sunday January 15, 2023

14U-Blue

Winter Classic

Monday January 16, 2023

Winter Classic

14U-Blue

Saturday January 21, 2023

LV Phantoms Youth

14U-Blue

Sunday January 22, 2023

NJ Devils Youth

14U-Blue

Sunday January 29, 2023

Snider Hockey

14U-Blue

Saturday February 04, 2023

14U-Blue

LV Phantoms Youth

Saturday February 11, 2023

LV Phantoms Youth

14U-Blue

Saturday February 18, 2023

Presidents' Day Classic

14U-Blue

Sunday February 19, 2023

Presidents' Day Classic

14U-Blue

Friday February 24, 2023

MAWHA Playoffs

14U-Blue

Saturday February 25, 2023

MAWHA Playoffs

14U-Blue

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10
W
@ MYHA Ice Devils
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
W
@ WKB Lady Knights
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
@ WKB Lady Knights
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
@ Lady Patriots (Red)
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
@ NJ Devils Youth
RWJBarnabas Health Hockey House, Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 7 -
@ Massachusetts Spitfires/Sting
Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink, Pleasant View Avenue, Smithfield, RI, USA
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 8 -
Darien Ice Cats U14 A1
975 Sandy Lane, Warwick, RI, USA - Warburton/Thayer
12:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 8 -
@ North Shore Vipers U13-2
St. George's Ice Rink, Purgatory Road, Middletown, RI, USA
8:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9 -
@ Columbus Day Invitational
Rhode Island - Tournament
TBD
Sat Oct 15 -
@ NY Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center, Merrick Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
@ NY Islanders
Northwell Health Ice Center, Merrick Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
9:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 22 -
Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
11:15 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
Liberties
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Blue
9:40 AM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
@ Jr Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
Little Flyers
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Blue
9:40 AM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
Lady Patriots (Red)
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Blue
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
WKB Lady Knights
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
11:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
Jr Flyers
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Blue
9:40 AM EST
Sat Nov 19 -
@ Snider Hockey
Class of 1923 Arena, Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA, USA
11:20 AM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
NY Islanders
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
NJ Devils Youth
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green -MAWHA League Game
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Liberties
Flyers Training Center, Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees Township, NJ, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
Jr Flyers
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
2:40 PM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
WKB Lady Knights
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
@ Snider Hockey
Class of 1923 Arena, Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA, USA
10:20 AM EST
Fri Jan 13 -
@ Winter Classic
Glens Falls, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 14 -
@ Winter Classic
Glens Falls, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 15 -
@ Winter Classic
Glens Falls, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Mon Jan 16 -
Winter Classic
Glens Falls, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 21 -
LV Phantoms Youth
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green
11:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
NJ Devils Youth
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Blue
9:40 AM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
Snider Hockey
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green
9:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ LV Phantoms Youth
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
LV Phantoms Youth
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
2:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
Presidents' Day Classic
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 19 -
Presidents' Day Classic
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 24 -
MAWHA Playoffs
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
MAWHA Playoffs
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
TBD