skip navigation

12U - Stars and Stripes

Spring 2022
2022 x Spring

Saturday April 23, 2022

Moose

12U - S&S

Sunday April 24, 2022

12U - S&S

Bears

Saturday April 30, 2022

12U - S&S

4

Wild

2

Sunday May 01, 2022

12U - S&S

Admirals

Saturday May 07, 2022

Wolfpack

12U - S&S

Sunday May 08, 2022

Moose

12U - S&S

Saturday May 14, 2022

12U - S&S

Bears

Sunday May 15, 2022

12U - S&S

Wild

Saturday May 21, 2022

Admirals

12U - S&S

Thursday June 02, 2022

Wolfpack

12U - S&S

Sunday June 26, 2022

V-Hockey

12U - S&S

Sunday June 26, 2022

V-Hockey

12U - S&S

Sunday July 10, 2022

12U - S&S

V-Hockey

Sunday July 10, 2022

12U - S&S

V-Hockey

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 23 -
Moose
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
10:10 AM EDT
Sun Apr 24 -
@ Bears
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
9:45 AM EDT
Sat Apr 30 -
@ Wild
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
In Progress
Sun May 1 -
@ Admirals
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Blue
10:15 AM EDT
Sat May 7 -
Wolfpack
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
10:15 AM EDT
Sun May 8 -
Moose
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray
9:45 AM EDT
Sat May 14 -
@ Bears
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green
10:30 AM EDT
Sun May 15 -
@ Wild
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
10:15 AM EDT
Sat May 21 -
Admirals
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green
10:15 AM EDT
Thu Jun 2 -
Wolfpack
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 26 -
V-Hockey
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
9:30 AM EDT
Sun Jun 26 -
V-Hockey
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 10 -
@ V-Hockey
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA - NHL rink
9:10 AM EDT
Sun Jul 10 -
@ V-Hockey
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA - NHL rink
11:45 AM EDT