skip navigation

Lady Patriots - White

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Sunday October 10, 2021

Womens White

0

Lightning

2

Sunday October 31, 2021

Womens White

American Valor

Saturday November 13, 2021

Womens White

Hawks Black

Sunday November 21, 2021

Hawks White

Womens White

Sunday December 12, 2021

Queenston

Womens White

Sunday December 19, 2021

Quarry Cats

Womens White

Sunday January 16, 2022

Jaguars

Womens White

Saturday January 29, 2022

Womens White

Freeze

Sunday February 20, 2022

Predators

Womens White

Saturday March 05, 2022

Flames

Womens White

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 10 -
@ Lightning
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
In Progress
Sun Oct 31 -
@ American Valor
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Hawks Black
Bucks County Ice Sports Center, York Road, Warminster, PA, USA
7:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Hawks White
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
Queenston
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Quarry Cats
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
Jaguars
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Freeze
Jefferson Health Northeast Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
5:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Predators
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 5 -
Flames
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
8:30 PM EST